top of page

Universal Pictures Presents “Night School”

WHAT: The premiere of NIGHT SCHOOL

WHO: NIGHT SCHOOL cast member/producer/writer Kevin Hart; director/executive producer Malcolm D. Lee;

producer Will Packer;

Cast members Tiffany Haddish, Rob Riggle, Mary Lynn Rajskub, Megalyn Echikunwoke, Ben Schwartz, Anne Winters, Yvonne Orji

Writers Joey Wells & Nicholas Stoller

WHERE: Regal L.A. Live1000 Olympic Blvd.Los Angeles, CA

WHEN: Monday, September 24, 20186:30 PM

Press Call Time 7:30 PM

Celebrity Arrivals 8:30 PM Screening Begins


bottom of page